Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80229

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Being introduced to Reggio was life changing in my teaching/nannying/parenting style! The child lead, nature based philosophy just suits my personality. The aspect that I enjoy the most about Reggio is continuity of care. Almost all of my time in childcare has been with multiple children in a family, or group at school. Although I am not entirely fluent in Spanish, I do speak enough to teach kids objects, places, etc. I have attended a proper breastmilk handling and storage seminar and I have a lot of personal experience from my own children! I know basic baby signing and I enjoy teaching them! I am completely comfortable with household responsibilities and errands. I am current on vaccinations, a nonsmoker and can certify I do not use any drugs or have any animal allergies. I am comfortable with pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now