Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80203

Meet Ellie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Ellie and I have my bachelors in integrative health care. I have extensive experience with children as I have been a nanny, tutor, behavioral health technician for kids with autism and a mental health worker for kids with abuse and neglect. Working with children is really my passion and I love to bring my others passions to your children to enrich their lives. I am a musician, love to make art and play soccer and spend time outdoors.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/24/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now