Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80210

Meet Tallulah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student home for the summer, and am enthusiastic about caring and working with kids! I am a local from Denver, and spent all my years throughout high school baby-sitting and caring for children of all ages. I coached youth sports my junior year of highschool to kids from ages 3-8. I love pets, and have actually been fostering rescue puppies for the past 2 years. I am an arts major, and exercise science minor at the University of Tampa, so I can always participate in arts & crafts, or anything creative. I know how to cook, and love spending time doing outdoor activities. I have a reliable means of transport, and an entire summer to provide my help until I return to school in early September!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tallulah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tallulah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now