Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80220

Meet Anne

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 21 year old nanny from Germany. I worked the last year as a full time live in nanny in Seattle, WA and Denver, CO with kids between 5 and 12. I worked in a pre school in Germany full time with kids from 2 to 6 before. I am responsible, open minded and mature. I'd love to share some of my culture with your family. Safety is very important to me. I love making kids smile and happy and at the same time to be a role model, teacher and help them on their way to independence.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/10/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now