Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80207
  • 21 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I have over 2 years of nanny and household management experience. I have a B.A. in Child Psychology and I am currently getting my Bachelors of Science in Nursing to be a RN. The pandemic has kind of pushed back my schooling and schedule a bit so I am looking for a live in situation. I have already had Covid and I’ve had the flu! 😩 So, I can take care of sick children without worry! I also have experience with Alzheimer’s and Dementia but can’t do much super heavy lifting so no Hoyer lifting for me right now. Covid kind of wipes you out. lol. Look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now