JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah K. Nanny in Denver, CO 80205.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello! I am an elementary teacher looking to pick up some babysitting this summer. I taught for a year in Chicago, two years in Costa Rica, and am now teaching 3rd grade in Thornton! I love being active outdoors, reading, gardening, cooking, yoga, arts and crafts. I believe in inspiring kids through authentic learning experiences. As a teacher, my students learn about the world by asking questions, investigating issues, and creating solutions. As your babysitter or nanny I assure that your children will have an active, exciting, and fun summer!

I am also able to help with cooking, healthy meal planning, tutoring, and gardening.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Joanna C. is a reference for Sarah K.
Joanna C. is a reference for Sarah K.
Jump to Top
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Denver, CO 80205

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now