Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Edwards, CO 81632

Meet Adaline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Adaline! I have babysat for many years. I started when I was 12 and am now 22. I have watched babies (under a year old)! and kids up to 10th grade! I also have pets so if you have any that wouldn't be a problem. I will be in the vail valley this summer and making plans for the fall (but not set on anything yet). I recently graduated from CU Boulder. I would love to connect and hear more about what you need help with. Looking forward to hearing from you and talking about what you are looking for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Adaline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Adaline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now