Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Meet Mikayla

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been a babysitter since I was thirteen years old. During high school I would babysit for lots of families throughout my home town and that was my main source of employment until I went to college. I have babysat for families with kids ranging from newborn to 13 years old. I have had experience watching 4 kids at a time. I also have been a nanny during the summer time for the last three summers. I am currently studying Elementary Education at the University of Northern Colorado and I have grown up wanting to become a teacher. I am loving being able to perdue my dream career. I also worked with the Nursery at my church, which was for ages 0-3 years old. I was responsible for changing diapers, cleaning toys, and entertaining anywhere from a couple of kids to 15 kids for an hour and a half Read more with my co-workers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mikayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mikayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now