Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Grand Junction, CO 81501

Meet Madisyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my bio! I’m Maddi, I have been working in the childcare field for a little over eight years now. I have a wide variety of experience from bilingual preschool teaching to care for your sick little ones when they can’t go to school. I love staying busy and doing activities with the kids rather than plopping them in front of a tv. I am first aid and cpr certified as well! I can’t wait to see from you about the opportunity to care for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 10/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Madisyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Colorado Mesa University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Madisyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now