Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Greeley, CO 80634

Meet Kaci

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In January of 2012, I got my second nanny position with a family in Denver, I was with them for a year and a half. When I started the girl was five months and the boy was 2 years old. My contract finished up the end of May 2013. While with them we would go to the zoo, children's museum, aquarium, the park, and the pool. We did crafts, read, went to music class and soccer. In 2013 I got married and the Army moved us again, to NJ, where I found another family. This time with twins, a boy and a girl. I started in January of 2014 and was with them for a year and a half. The twins were almost 5-month-old when I started. While with them we did lots of reading, playing, drawing, going for walks, going to the park, I taught them baby sign language Read more to help them communicate before they could talk. I taught them animal sounds and we worked on colors and abc's. Now I am a mom and I absolutely love it. I want to find a nanny position for a family who is willing to have my daughter come with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/29/18

Ratings & reviews

Kaci doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

General Education

Attended Aims Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Kaci's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now