Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Henderson, CO 80640

Meet Abriella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Abriella and I am currently a full time student at Metropolitan State University of Denver pursuing a degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I am currently working for the YMCA and their summer camp. I have been with this company for 2 years and worked with the summer camps as well as their before/after school programs during the school year. I have experience with toddlers and preschoolers taking classes in my high school for an ECE program and interacting with those children for 2 years. I absolutely love children and I want to continue working with them for as long as possible. I currently love my job, but am just needing more hours. I would love to create a healthy, caring, and fun environment with the children and the family. I'm looking for a full time position of about 30-40 hours a week with my Read more full time schooling being kept in mind.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Abriella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Abriella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now