Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80126
  • 15 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Gwen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Gwen, I am a 19-year-old college student, studying psychology online at CU Boulder for the next two semesters due to COVID-19 While I have not babysat or nannied for a long time, I love to take care of people, animals, and kids. I grew up with a mom who taught special needs kids so I do know how to provide care for children who do have special needs. I am compassionate, but also can be sterner when needed. I love to cook, so I can take care of lunches and dinners for the kids, I'm great with animals, so if there are animals needed to care for I'm on it :) I'm very relationship-oriented, I am friendly, and care about the well being of others I am available Mon-Friday 7:30- 5:pm and I am flexible on the hours Please reach out if you are Intrested

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/11/20

Ratings & reviews

Gwen doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gwen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now