JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80122

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a single mom of an 8 year old boy and I have a great deal of experience working with children. I have a Bachelors of Science in Social work with an emphasis on child welfare. I have experience working with children from all arenas including those involved in trauma. I am currently pursuing a Masters in Social Work to fulfill my passion of being a school social worker and am off with my son for the summer. I am CPR and first aid certified and have undergone extensive training working with children through my internships for my BSSW. I have had extensive background checks through my internship through The Crisis Center as well as CASA. I would be happy to provide those contacts if one wishes to follow up.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now