Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80130

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Isabelle Freitik, and I'm looking for a job where I can be around children! Currently, I am on my summer break from school at Colorado State University. I worked at Busy Little Hands ( a daycare) for 2 and a half years. There I offered top-notch care to 10+ children at once, ranging in age from 3 months to six years old. In the past, I also coached volleyball at the local rec center working with 15 kids ages 10-12. I also have a younger sister who is very close with who is currently 14 and a freshman in high school! I love kids of all ages and would love to nanny/ babysit yours! Some skills I would like to highlight are: Child supervision Patience Age-appropriate activities Activity planning Routine management Licensed driver Dependability Maintaining a safe environment Friendly personality My Education includes… Highlands Ranch High Read more School Highlands Ranch, CO High school diploma Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO Studying Communications Minoring in History and Global Studies. Graduation Year 2022

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Studying Communications, Minoring in History and Global studies.

Colorado State University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now