Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80126

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Chloe and I am a sophomore at CSU. I will be home for summer and I'd love to find a nanny position. I have a lot of experience with kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and have been a nanny twice. Most recently was this past summer to three kids ages 10, 6, and 4. I also spend a lot of time with my three youngest cousins that are ages 6, 4, and 2. My starting availability is flexible, and my ending date will be the beginning of august. Let me know if you are interested and I would be happy to tell you more about myself!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now