Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80122

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Kelsey I’m 19 (almost 20). I’ve been working at Lois Lenski Elementary for the past two years as an after school care giver. I’ve also babysat for families with toddlers and preschoolers. I’m CPR certified and first aid trained. On top of that I’ve taken many classes on childhood development and safety. I have a vacation coming up in July that will last from July 1st - July 15th. I’m interested mostly in full time nanny work only. I’m fun loving and very involved with the children I babysit. On my free time I love playing with my pets and hanging out with my friends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/16/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now