Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80126
  • 15 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of two boys looking to find employment that will be flexible with their needs and my own. I love children and being a mother myself I know what it takes to care for children. I have a first grader who is 7 and I have an eighth grader who is 14. I don’t have to have them with me all the time but there will be some cases that I will need to bring them. I have to drop them off at school around 840 and pick them up around 330. I am willing to take children with me I can pass a background check and have a clean driving record

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now