Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Longmont, CO 80504

Meet Kelly

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kelly and fairly new to CO. I have a 6-year-old son who is my world. I've always had a love and adoration for children. An animal lover and very comfortable around pets. We have two puppies of our own. 8 yrs of experience in child care ranging from infant to 14 yrs old. Experience with diaper changes, potty training, feedings, sicknesses, nap/bed time, playtime, homework, pick up/drop offs. I am personable, outgoing, bubbly, loyal, wholehearted, and understanding. I put my heart & soul into being the best mother, friend, family member and employee possible. I am also bilingual! I enjoy all kinds of activities, whether indoors/outdoors. I will always make sure the child(ren) are in a safe environment and well taken care of. I would love the opportunity to be apart of your family and help assist in anything that may come your way. I live in Read more Longmont but do not mind having to commute to surrounding areas.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$22/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now