Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Loveland, CO 80537
  • 17 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Tina

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Tina Thiemann 1020 n Garfield ave - Loveland, CO 80537 - 9706852885 Work Experience Nanny Cromer Family - Loveland, CO December 2010 to December 2011 Responsibilities • Provided day to day care for a 5 year old and a 2 year old, tasks included dressing, bathing, meal planning and preparation, transportation and activities planning • Responsible for maintaining cleanliness of the home • Created a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children could thrive and develop Accomplishments I was raising kids and helping them learn how to clean and take care of them selfs and have fun. Skills Used Cleaning , teaching, learning Party Attendant Pump it up - Fort Collins, CO January 2009 to February 2010 Responsibilities Party Attendant • Responsible for coordinating parties, setting up party room and handling food • Supervise play for children • Maintaining the cleanliness of the facility Accomplishments Talking to Read more customers , cleaning, watching to make sure children are safe and having fun. Skills Used A lot, as helping them learn and play while learning to stay safe. Customer Service Glow golf - Fort Collins, CO August 2009 to October 2009 Responsibilities Customer Service Representative • Coordinated and managed parties • Performed all opening and closing duties • Handling of all transactions Business closed down in 2009 Accomplishments Helping customers and working through the business closing down. Skills Used Everything from cleaning, to talking to customers to counting money at night. Education Early childhood in Early childhood Christian Cottage Schools, - Sedalia, CO 2007 to 2010 Additional Information I am CPR and First aid and infant adult and know how to do BSL

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/23/14

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now