Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Loveland, CO 80537

Meet Serena

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Serena Garcia. I am 18 years old. I am not certified in anything nor cpr. But I do know a lot of responsibilities with coming to taking care of children and what to do right and not to do. I am a nanny of a 2 year old but I am looking for more hours, and good pay. I take care of her when they need me but it’s hard because that family has 2 other nanny’s so it’s really not working out. But I do help them around, clean their house, laundry, dishes, even etc if they need anything else. I do help out my mom with her 1 year old when they go out on date nights. And my family members with their little ones if they need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Serena doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Serena's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now