Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Monument, CO 80132

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 19 years old and I have l lived in Colorado almost my whole life. I am about to go into my sophomore year of college, attending PPCC.I am going for my masters and want do something in nursing. I have three younger sisters Marissa is 16 years old, Makayla is 14, and McKenzie is 7 years old. I use to play a huge role in being a big sister, my mom was in the military so watching over my younger sisters was a huge priority for me! I almost have my associates in child development as well. This recent summer I was nannying for an amazing family, I had the responsibilities of taking Ellie and Andrew to their summer activities as well as picking them up. I guided them and reminded the children to also keep a good schedule of doing their chores. We also spent a lot Read more of time doing summer fun like hiking, swimming, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended Pikes Peak Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now