JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tessciela R. - Northglenn Nanny

Tessciela R. Nanny in Northglenn, CO 80233. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Northglenn, CO

  • Age 20
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Tessciela’s Bio

I have a large family with many young kids. I enjoy being around them. I believe that a person's most valuable years are those of their early youth. I have experience with kids from birth to about 13 years old. I can work days, nights and weekends. I do light housework and prepare means. My views on discipline are very simple, I feel that explaining what the child has done and then giving them some time to think about it usually works for me. If they don't get it the first time we repeat the process. I handle nap time resistance by having them relax, lie down with all distraction turned off or out of the room. To help calm a crying child I would talk to them letting them know they'll be alright

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Joe D. is a reference for Tessciela R.
Joe D. is a reference for Tessciela R.
Jump to Top