Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Parker, CO 80138

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Grace, and I am a psychology major at Colorado State University. I love helping with homework, playing games and being another support system for kids. I am a very warm and energetic person and I have been babysitting family of all ages since I was about 15. I just changed my major form a human development and family studies major, and so I took a lot of classes that focuses of child development. I have experience with love and logic, and I am a very good communicator. I would love the opportunity to help your family with the skills I have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now