Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello and thank you for reading my profile! I am currently looking for a part-time position . I previously worked as a personal assistant. I am nurturing and I believe safety is of utmost importance when caring for children. Prior to becoming a Personal Assistant, I was a Nanny Care business owner for 5 years. I am an extremely responsible, reliable and honest person. I am also organized, trustworthy, quick-thinking and resourceful. I have a dependable car with a clean driving record. I love working with kids and find that they like me too! :). I enjoy the chance to be engaged in a wide variety of activities and I am up for anything- playing board games, walks at the park, watching movies, shopping, baking cookies etc. I hope to speak with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now