Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Strasburg, CO 80136

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello- My name is Caroline and I am currently a student at JWU Denver. I began working with kids in high school, working in my local elementary school in the preschool, and have also been babysitting the children of friends and family members. Over the last few years I have primarily worked with preschool aged kids, but love kids of all ages. If the weather is nice, I like to take the kids out on walks and to play outdoors, but if not, we play games, do crafts, or do some baking together. In my free time I enjoy hiking, reading, baking, and playing with my dogs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now