Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Westminster, CO 80031
  • 21 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Tanner

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a recent graduate with my Master's in mental health counseling. I have an extensive background working with kids of all ages. I have worked as a baby sitter growing up, at residential facilities, crisis shelters, group homes, as a pre school teacher, and specialize with adolescents and child development in my field of practice. I understand the social, emotional, and brain development of all ages, and flourish in creativity within this realm. I love to have fun, be active, and creative with all kids I interact with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 4/19/2021
  • My availability is valid through 4/19/21

Ratings & reviews

Tanner doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tanner's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now