Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Windsor, CO 80550

Meet Stephanie

Hi I’m Stephanie! I am 26 years old. I am from a small town called Windsor Here in Colorado, I grew up helping my mom with my four little siblings. I grew up and became a vet tech went to north range in Fort Collins. Worked in a vet shop up until I became a mother. Four years ago! There is something about children that is unexplainable the love you can give and receive back! I consider myself a nanny because I do clean, can help with tasks that need to be done. I do drive, have my own vehicle and I am cpr certified. I love doing fun activities like making slime! Story time! Outside activities if allowed. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now