JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan E.

Nanny in Bethel, CT 06801.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bethel, CT

  • Age 62
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I am a Mother to 4 children, ages 31, 29, and twins that are 27 years old. I have a BA in Communications and Human Relations and BA Degree in Early Childhood. I have been a Daycare Teacher for 3 and 4 years olds for 17 years.
Now that I am 58 years old and have had the opportunity and enjoyment of educating young children, I would like to take on a Nanny position. I think it would be a nice change for me and I would like to give a child more attention on a one to one basis.


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Susan E.
Susan E.
Bethel, CT 06801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now