JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristy H.

Nanny in Bethel, CT 06801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bethel, CT

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kristy’s Bio

I am an extremely qualified caregiver with many years of experience with children. I used to be a Kindergarten Teacher, Tutor, worked in daycare settings and the last couple of years I have been a nanny for the one on one experience. I have a background check done. I also have as many references you may need. I am looking for weekends, anytime works for me. Maybe you just need a little time out with your significant other or time to just run errands. With me you won't have anything to worry about. Most of the time I will bring crafts for the little ones to play with. I used to teach a crafts program in the summer for 4 years so I have tons of crafts left over.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/15

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kate . is a reference for Kristy H.
Kathy . is a reference for Kristy H.
Jump to Top
Kristy H.
Kristy H.
Bethel, CT 06801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now