JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer C.

Nanny in Brookfield, CT 06804.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brookfield, CT

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello families!

have my Degree in Child Development with over 30+ years working with children from newborns to Teens.

I am seeking a part time year round position! Would like to start soon, but will wait until school starts.
20-25 min hours M-F, can be very flexible, as I only work for one family at a time.
Also available for occasional weekends!

I have an excellent work as well as personal reputation in the Local area, spotless driving record/background, very organized, born and raised in the area, honest, very active, Extremely Reliable, with excellent morals and values, as well as First Aid and CPR Certified!

I love to plan age appropriate activities, keeping the children in my care active, engaged, and having fun!

Very safe SUV, driving not a problem!

Child care not something that I do just to pass the time, it is my passion and career, and although I am very down to earth, I take my job very seriously, I am taking care of your precious children, and Always need to be at the top of my game, and I am! And after over 30+ years, I truly love my work with children and it shows!

If interested in speaking further, please let me know a little bit about the position, as well as what town you live in, and I will get back to you A.S.A.P!

I am sure after speaking/meeting me, you will feel very confident that your child(ren) are in the most Loving, Safe and Best care possible!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Warm Regards!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Brookfield, CT 06804

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now