Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Canterbury, CT 06331

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Thank you for taking a look at my bio! I am 21 years old, was homeschooled until college, and have an Associate's Degree from QVCC. From 2016-2017, I lived in Haiti for a year, volunteering as a teacher and caregiver for 18 children ages 3-11. My goal is to continue influencing the lives of little people, through foster care, adoption, and nannying. Other passions of mine include health and fitness, cooking, reading good books, and playing the piano. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now