Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Coventry, CT 06238

Meet Maya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Maya and I just graduated college with a degree in Communications. I went to school in both Colorado and Chicago, but now am back home living with my parents and I am looking for a nannying/babysitting job! At school I was on the Ultimate Frisbee team, and I love to be active and do activities outside. While in Chicago, I was a private nanny for a family that had three children. Before that I worked at an overnight camp, caring for eight kids a week of all different ages. I love working with children, and have experience with many different ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/04/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now