JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiarra M.

Nanny in Danbury, CT 06810.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danbury, CT

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Tiarra’s Bio

My name is Tiarra and I teach Kindergarten in an elementary school in Pennsylvania. I am moving to Danbury for the summer months (June to August) and am seeking a nanny position to stay busy throughout the summer. I enjoy being active, especially if it involves being outside, and believe that children need LOTS of sunshine and fresh air! I am highly experienced in early childhood care/development, play, and education. I have previous nanny experience (summer and long term) as well, with references available upon request.

My passion is working with children and I can't imagine spending my time off from school doing anything else, which is why I am starting to search for a job now. I am looking for the right family to work for - I love baking, reading, being outside, organizing, cooking, and doing fun things! If you think your family would be a good fit, contact me ASAP!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy M. is a reference for Tiarra M.
Amy M. is a reference for Tiarra M.
Jump to Top
Tiarra M.
Tiarra M.
Danbury, CT 06810
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now