Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Durham, CT 06422

Meet Nicoletta

  • Comfortable with pets

I am Nicole Catania and I attend Central Connecticut State University studying Psychology. I am hoping to incorporate childcare with Psychology when I am older since child development is a passion of mine. I have plenty of experience in childcare, from taking multiple Child Development courses in high school to caring for younger kids at Durham Park and Recreation. I am First Aid and CPR Certified, and will continue my certification each year it expires. I am responsible, caring, and can handle tough situations in a very calm manner. I look forward to meeting you and your family! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/20

Ratings & reviews

Nicoletta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicoletta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now