Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in East Hampton, CT 06424

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Haley and I have over 12 years experience working with children from infant to 17 years of age. I have my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education and have worked with numerous families as their nanny for multiple years. My husband and I just moved to East Hampton this past April and are loving the area. We have two English Bulldogs named Opal and Pearl, so I am 100% comfortable with pets if your family has them. I am responsible, caring and trust worthy. I have reliable transportation and am looking for a new position close to our home. Look forward to answering any questions you may have!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now