JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol M. Nanny in Greenwich, CT 06831.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greenwich, CT

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Carol’s Bio

Hi All!!! My name is Carol and let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm m 38 years old I Live in Greenwich I was born in Greenwich I have a Greenwich drivers license. My own reliable vehicle I am very reliable responsible trustworthy. My typical day with the children are first thing in the morning give them breakfast get them ready for their day tidy up their rooms tidy up the kitchen. Take them to where they have to go during the day. Otherwise if they don't have anything to do then I make plans with them to take them to the park or library kids indoor playgrounds I love to read them books to teach them how to read arts & crafts board games also. Cook dinner and do the laundry clean up the house if they have pets take care of the pets too what you are looking for is me I will take care of your children like they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Loriann C. is a reference for Carol M. Relationship: Former Employer
Niki P. is a reference for Carol M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carol M.
Carol M.
Greenwich, CT 06831
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now