JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Guilford, CT 06437

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Nikki and I am 23 years old. I recently graduated and studied Mathematics at Eastern Connecticut State University, as well as played for the women's soccer team. I enjoy playing sports, being outside, and I absolutely love all animals! Over the past seven years I have had multiple babysitting and nanny jobs with kids ranging from ages 2-13. I have worked with individual kids, as well as families with up to 3 children. My most meaningful and latest nannying experience began three years ago with a family I have grown to consider as my own. I began working for this family of adorable twin girls while they were 2 years old to 4 years old. Through this experience, I was responsible for potty training, bathing, light house cleaning, cooking, the children's laundry, transportation, and some personal errands. I also had the opportunity to be a live-in Read more nanny with this family during the summer of 2016 when they moved to New York. If you have any questions feel free to ask! Thanks, Nikki.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$27/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Mathematics

Graduated Eastern Connecticut State University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now