JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Adriana V. Nanny in Hartford, CT 06105.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hartford, CT

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Adriana’s Bio

I am 22 year old college student I am also a mom of a 10 month old, I have babysat in the past for about 3 years, I’ve baby sat for my own family and past neighbors. I’m looking to be a full time or part time nanny or babysitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Ana D. is a reference for Adriana V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Adriana V.
Adriana V.
Hartford, CT 06105
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now