Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Hartford, CT 06114

Meet Alibeth

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 23 years old, I speak 4 languages; Spanish, English, French and a little bit of Italian. I love learning from kids and listening to them, I love to see how much imagination they have and we all should have. I definitely prefer being taking care of a kid than work for a company that’s already rich. I like the love and how much learnings you can give to other and specially kids and playing with them and their pets if they have. Practicing the time and dedication with other people child’s has helped me to appreciate the time I want to have whenever I decide to bring kids to this world.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alibeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alibeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now