JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Meriden, CT 06450

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 38 and have alot of experience with infants and early age toddlers that i have most experience with i taking care of older children as well and been a private nanny for awhile now and i attend and worked for many different daycare centers, and i have babysitting for awhile and while i was high school i took a course my four years that had a daycare center in it. Honest, friendly, outgoing, non-smoker, very reliable clean background check and a clean driving record and over 20+ years experience in the field of taking care of children and pets. I am looking for full time worm or part time is fine with me too, experience giving medication.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/18

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

1

0

0

0

Edward K.

2/10/2014

Jen was with our family for a year and a half, taking care of our baby daughter until she turned 2. She was a great caregiver for our daughter. She has always been reliable, punctual and willing to help out with the family. I would be more than happy to provide further reference, if needed.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now