JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Doreen C.

Nanny in Middlebury, CT 06762.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middlebury, CT

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Doreen’s Bio

I have over 20 years experience in child care of all ages.  I prefer to start with a family with a newborn/infant because I am looking for a long term job. I have done everything that comes along with child care and helping mom out too.  I love teaching children new things and making them happy and content.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Suzie . is a reference for Doreen C.
Karen . is a reference for Doreen C.
Jump to Top
Doreen C.
Doreen C.
Middlebury, CT 06762
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now