Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Milford, CT 06461

Meet Helen Terri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an energetic, honest, responsible and a loving person. I have devoted most of my life to my two daughters who need me less these days...I have a 27 yo daughter who is a HS teacher my life to in Fairfield Ct. I also have a daughter who is a Senior in HS. She is an honors student, the captain of her Varsity softball team and the president of her 4-H Club (shows cows at all Ct fairs !) I LOVE kids and feel this is what I was put on this earth to do. I have a special gift with all age children, even teenagers !! They actually like me ;)! I have current work experience and references with all age children. I understand that there is no more difficult and important decision that one can ever make then to choose someone to care for their children. I promise...I am that one:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/15

Ratings & reviews

Helen Terri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

phyc

Graduated Brookfield High

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Helen Terri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now