Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Milford, CT 06460

Meet Hanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Hanna :) I am a 22 year old senior college student studying Communication at the University of Southern Connecticut! In my free time I enjoy spending time outdoors, indulging in creative activities, and reading. I have loved working with children ever since I was 12 years old. I have spent many years volunteering with inner city children helping them grow and experience new and exiciting things! I worked at a pre-school for two years working with children ages ranging from 4 months to 5 years old. I have also privately nannied for kids ages 1 to 10. I am trained in CPR, first aid, and epipen certified. I have a car (if transportation is necessary) and I am a non-smoker. In the future I hope to become a teacher and further contribute to educating our youth!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Hanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now