JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Ruby C. Nanny in New Britain, CT 06053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Britain, CT

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Ruby’s Bio

My name is ruby Caldwell I currently reside in NYC but will be relocating to CT ,Honestly I’ve worked with kids in the past and I loved it! Inform the summer ended then I got into retail and every since I haven’t been passionate about any of my previous jobs ,I miss working around kids,being around different personality’s ,giving nuturing,cater to their need and also being creative ,right now I currently work at pandora jelwery and I’m trying to have a stable job before I up and go to my apartment in CT,I’m willing to travel,clean,prepare meals right now I do not have a car but my fiancé has one and will be taking me back and forth.Puncuality is very important to me so if you need me early I’m there and if you need me late I’m there when it comes to having a job I care and will put my job first by any means ,I’m really fun,goofy and outgoing also very caring and compassionate with children I’ll treat them like they are my own and cherish them with my kindness also short term or long term is absolutely fine with me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

References

Darwin D. is a reference for Ruby C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ruby C.
Ruby C.
New Britain, CT 06053
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now