Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in New Haven, CT 06515

Meet Eloise

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ellie and I am a Secondary English Education student at Southern. I have also taken many courses in early childhood education and child development. Growing up, my mom was a pre-school teacher so I constantly had babysitting jobs as a teenager which is what got me passionate about caring for children. In my early 20s I was a live in nanny in new Jersey for a family of 3 children, newborn, 4 years old, and 6 years old. My most recent experience before leaving to focus on college was as a live in nanny for a family with a 6-year-old and an 8-year-old. My favorite activity to do with children is crafts, and I love being creative and creating new things! I am also very active and love to bring the children outdoors to play. I am a kind, patient, and very responsible person who you Read more can feel confident to look after your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Eloise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Eloise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now