JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline S.

Nanny in Norwalk, CT 06854.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

Hello dear parents! :)
My name is Caroline Silva, I am a Brazilian citizen but I have been living in USA for 8 years working as a nanny in Westchester/NY and Greenwich/CT.
I am a reliable and responsible person, who love kids. Also, I am very enthusiastic and punctual. I love entertaining the kids with games, books and new ideas regarding their age.
I love sport as well.
Own transportation, house-cleaning and light-cooking.
In case you would like to contact me, my phone number is 914-255-0539.
Thanks in advance,
Caroline.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Caroline S.
Caroline S.
Norwalk, CT 06854
36

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now