Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Ridgefield, CT 06877
  • 10 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Vilma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m Vilma and I am 37. I love engaging in activities with children like puzzles and arts & crafts, but the outdoor stuff like sports and swimming are even better. I make healthy meals and snacks. I do light housekeeping as well, such as cleaning up after the kids. I’m a very easygoing person and a “go with the flow” kind of girl. I’m also a self-starter, so I would be the perfect addition to your busy home!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Vilma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Vilma's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now