Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 26 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Meet Kristie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Kristie. I'm a mother of 2 boys, 7 and 16. I'm a former bus driver with CPR and First Aide training. I drive and have my own car with a clean driving record, to help with any transportation needs. I am able to do light housekeeping and meals along with any childcare. In addition to being a mother for 16 + years I have many years of childcare experience previously. I have a flexible schedule, I am available early mornings into the evening.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kristie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now