JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany W.

Nanny in Stamford, CT 06902.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Stamford, CT

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $750-$1200 per week

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello my name is Tiffany I have been taking care of children since I can remember, and have nannied since college. When I nanny, I get to know the children and families personally; I become almost part of their family and their neighborhood. Some of my favorite activities to do with children are reading, cooking, dramatic play, and especially spending quality time outdoors. I have worked with all ages, from newborns to teens. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, trivia with friends, outdoor activities, and traveling. My passion for children has always been strong. I find childcare to be a very rewarding experience. I am a bubbly, smiley, fun person that is also able to set rules and direct children in a positive direction. Being with children is something that just makes me really happy. I can’t wait to meet your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jodian S. is a reference for Tiffany W.
Jodian S. is a reference for Tiffany W.
Jump to Top
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Stamford, CT 06902
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $750-$1200 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now