Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Westbrook, CT 06498

Meet Kasey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kasey and I have had a variety of child care experiences for the past 9 years from the newborn to pre teen age rage. I have also been a camp counselor for numerous Summers and feel comfortable juggling up to 6 kids at once and providing them with safe, fun and educational experiences. I am currently studying graphic design and writing at Syracuse University and consider myself a very creative person that love arts and crafts! I have great relationships with the families I've work with in the past and overall consider myself a reliable, hard working and nurturing child care provider.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kasey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kasey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now